With Haste On Its Breath

With Haste On Its Breath


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: October 07, 2014
Catalog ID: NEF-17

01 Encircled
02 Azure Planes
03 Be Careful What You Wish For
04 Dance By The Moonlight
05 Waiting For December
06 Skye’s Eye View
07 Camera Eye
08 Chardonnay
09 Forget You (And I Will)
10 Hey There Kid
11 For The Loss
12 Shake Them Off

Maid Myriad is Jeff Klemm and Greg Meisenberg.

Produced and engineered by Jeff Klemm at Free Truman Productions.
Recorded in Akron, OH, and Keyport, NJ. Mixed and mastered by Kevin Antreassian at Backroom Studios.
Drums on “Skye’s Eye View” and “Forget You (And I Will)” performed by Kevin Klemm.
Artwork and layout by Eric Nyffeler / Doe Eyed.

All music by Maid Myriad. All songs and lyrics by Jeffrey Christopher Klemm (ASCAP). © 2014 Finding Casimir Music. ℗ 2014 Nefarious Industries.

Special thanks to Mario Tonathy, Kevin Klemm, Zach Nagi-Schehl, Gavin Cushman, Jake Porter, and Alex Popovici for their creative contributions.

Maid Myriad would also like to thank anyone who let us crash on their floor, booked us, fed us, bought merch, believed in us, and supported us in any way throughout the years. Thanks to all of the bands we’ve ever played with. Thanks to our families, Roman Meisenberg, Doug Gallo, Eric Hartzell, Strawberry Fields, Ol’ Blue (RIP), Erin Kirven, Kevin Conway, David Tonathy, Stephen Cushman.