Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: January 29, 2021
Catalog ID: NEF-45

01 The Golden Goat
02 Dead By 25
03 Underwater
04 Yes, Mistress
05 Temple Of Mercy
06 One In The Chamber
07 We Are The Devil
08 Northern Lights

All music by Trillionaire.
All lyrics by Renee Fontaine.

Recorded and engineered by Mikey Allred at Dark Art Audio in Nashville, TN.
Vocals recorded by John Taft at New Alliance, Boston, MA.
Mixed by Matt Bayles at Red Room in Seattle, WA.
Mastered by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering in Seattle, WA.

Artwork and Layout by Josh Graham.

℗ & © 2019 Nefarious Industries.