Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: September 18, 2020
Catalog ID: NEF-64

01 Theme from Housefly
02 Bloom
03 Harvest
04 First Instar
05 Miracles
06 Second Instar
07 Shortcuts
08 Third Instar
09 Lifeforms
10 Pupa
11 Tar
12 Musca domestica
13 Youthanor

Jon Ehlers - vocals, synths, samplers
Atif Haq - drums

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jonathan Vergara of Pancake Studios.
Drums recorded and mixed by Mike Gatto of Gatto Records.
Artwork by Bryan Elkins.

“Harvest” contains manipulated samples of Detach The Islands.