Stumbling Through The Walls

Stumbling Through The Walls


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: April 09, 2021
Catalog ID: NEF-68

01 Common Fear
02 Wonderhunt
03 Proto Skin
04 New Standards
05 Blossom Cuts
06 Mirror Stalker
07 Peach Lung
08 The Alarmist

Composed, recorded, and produced by HIRAKI at Cube of Eternal Doom Studio, Skødstrup, Denmark
Mixed by Klaus Q Hedegaard Nielsen (Oxx, Fossils, Beta Satan)
Mastered by Emil Thomsen, ET Mastering
Artwork by Jon Gotlev / NO HEROES

Jon Gotlev – vocals/synths/noise
Tue Schmidt Rasmussen – guitars
Tim Frederiksen – drums/backing vocals

Guest vocals by:
Cara Drolshagen (The Armed) on “Common Fear”
Rikke Fink on “New Standards”
Anders Jørgen Mogensen (Gullo Gullo, KLoAK) on “Peach Lung”