Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: September 21, 2018
Catalog ID: NEF-38

01 Big Scissor
02 Prisoner Swap
03 Espionage
04 Steam
05 Ribboncutter
06 Swamp Gat
07 Allegations
08 North
09 Conch
10 Sea Plane

Bass, synths, and vocals by Jon Ehlers
Drums by Atif Haq

Bass and synths recorded by Colin Marston at Menegroth – thethousandcaves.com
Vocals recorded by Jonathan Vergara at Pancake Studios
Drums recorded by Mike Perotta at Ridge Hill Sound and Michael Gatto at Gatto Records

Mixed and mastered by Jonathan Vergara at Pancake Studios – pancakestudios.net
Mastered for vinyl by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering – azimuthmastering.com

Photography by Brian Bonelli – thebrianbonelli@gmail.com
Art design by Nick Spadafora – nvsphotography.com

Released in cooperation with Nefarious Industries
© 2018 Bangladeafy. ℗ 2018 Nefarious Industries.