Drastic Shadows

Drastic Shadows


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Catalog ID: NEF-47

01 Menace
02 Garment
03 Disintegrate
04 Jig Saws
05 Drastic Shadows
06 Escape
07 Cynical

All songs written by Gavin Cushman III and Idin Alexander.

Guitars, Vocals and Bass performed by Gavin Cushman III.
Drums performed by Idin Alexander.

Recorded and mixed by Pete Grossman at Bricktop Studios in Chicago, IL.

“Escape” and “Drastic Shadows” recorded and mixed by J. Hall in Franklin, TN.

Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters in Memphis, TN.

Artwork photographed by Cesar Contreras.
Artwork edited by Emily Germann.
Model: Ythan Ponio.

℗&© 2019 Nefarious Industries.