Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: November 01, 2019
Catalog ID: NEF-58

01 Collective Outpoint
02 Cyclops
03 Revealed
04 Colors
05 Radio Ready
06 Ode to a Gowanus Flower
07 Cloud 3

Guitars/Vocals: Ev Gold
Drums/Percussion: Paul Claro
Wind/Loops/Vocals: Matt Darriau

All songs written by Gold/Claro/Darriau
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Vin Cin at Electric Plant Studios in Brooklyn NY
Artwork, design, and layout by Lauren A. Kelley (
Special thanks to Matthew Charles Paneth

℗ & © 2019 Nefarious Industries.