Tape Eater



Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: March 17, 2015
Catalog ID: NEF-18

01 Mistaken for Ghosts
02 Dying to Give Our Lives Away
03 Fuzz Lung
04 Beastteeth
05 Snake in the Grass
06 Looking at You Looking at Me

Tape Eater is – Alex Butters: guitar/vocals; Andrew Audette: drums; Mike Dantowitz: guitar/vocals; Joshua Lemaire: bass/vocals.

Recorded, Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Clinton Lisboa at Soundbox Recording in New Bedford Massachusetts during the month of July 2014.

Cover Art by Joshua Lemaire and Amelia Ruvich.

© 2015 Tape Eater. ℗ 2015 Nefarious Industries.